Portrait of my love

CD023 (Released 1991)

Portrait of My Love (Studio rehearsal)
Nearer My God, To Thee (Studio rehearsal)
Burning Love (Studio rehearsal)
Let Me Be There (Studio rehearsal)
Folsom Prison Blues / I Walk the Line (Live)
It's A Matter of Time (Live)
Aubrey (Live)
Oh Happy Day (Live)
Big Boss Man (Live)
I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water (Studio jam)
Don't Think Twice It's Alright (Studio - full jam)
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live)
Elvis back-stage interview
Bathroom Conversation

Sound quality ** 1/2